Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_cghjaqtard2b2ar132q11te0k6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For AJ

Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: May 02, 2010 12:16 AM Title: The Conception

Felt like a quickie one-shot, no pun intended. Another good gone!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: May 02, 2010 12:10 AM Title: Planning

Oooh, the Master and Commander is back. Cute sequel. Very enjoyable.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: May 01, 2010 11:57 PM Title: The News About AJ

Awww...little AJ. Love this story.


Reviewer: letisdorock Signed Date: February 26, 2010 08:35 AM Title: The Conception

Very well written. Off the read the next ones. :)


Reviewer: Dramadiva22p Signed Date: December 25, 2009 08:47 AM Title: Planning



Reviewer: loganroryforever Signed Date: June 17, 2009 07:18 AM Title: Planning

really well written and in character, love it :) please update! if only this had really happened.. *sigh*...


Reviewer: Bookworm Signed Date: June 10, 2009 01:48 PM Title: The News About AJ

I like it! Good story and I like how you linked Lorelai's and Rory's cravings!

 Well done:)


Reviewer: Aoura Signed Date: January 13, 2009 02:06 PM Title: The Conception

i liked it please update soon.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 14, 2008 12:57 AM Title: The Conception

"it's not enough time" it breaks my bangel shipping heart :P. I love this! you did a wonderful job


Reviewer: just hidden Signed Date: August 09, 2007 07:01 PM Title: Planning

“Fine, you can get a stethoscope, but I draw the line at getting our own sonogram machine.” good call. “You’ll take the private jet, and I’m coming with you…and I’m going to make sure there’s a doctor on board in case something goes wrong.” aww, to be overprotective (rightly) with money. “We have a 12:30 appointment with Dr. Warner. She’s the second best OB-GYN in London.” of course. he is amazing. great job. really.


Reviewer: logans secret lover Signed Date: February 20, 2007 06:50 AM Title: Planning

Please make another chapter!  I've been dying for something entertaining to read and I've finally found it!  I know you're busy with LAWKI but pleeeeeeeeeeeeeease?


Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: February 05, 2007 08:14 PM Title: The News About AJ

Very good, reminds me of a story I read on fanfiction once, keep the stories going


Reviewer: ilovebooks Signed Date: January 31, 2007 01:42 PM Title: The News About AJ

So glad that Illusive is back along with one of my favorite stories.   Great story telling!


Reviewer: kissgoodnight Signed Date: January 16, 2007 11:38 PM Title: Planning

loves it


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: January 16, 2007 05:01 PM Title: Planning

So sweet...absolutely loved it...it would be fantastic if you continued with a few more chapters about Rory's pregnancy and then the birth!


Reviewer: lizwebrn Anonymous Date: January 15, 2007 10:10 AM Title: Planning

Hey good story, but just one quick criticism.  You can't hear baby's heart beat with a stethescope.  Only thing you'd get is some gurgly bowel sounds.  They could get a little hand held doppler unit that you use gel and a little wand to hear the baby's heart beat.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks fot the review.  I actually knew you can't hear the baby's heart beat with a stethoscope but I figured they wouldn't know that and it would be a cute thing for him to think of doing.  Anyhow, I'm glad you liked the story other wise :)


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: January 14, 2007 05:24 PM Title: Planning

As always - great fic!

this part had me cracking up:
“Hmm, well what if this Dr. Warner is a lesbian? Would you have a problem with that?”

Logan stopped what he was doing on the computer and turned to her with a smirk.

“Eww, Logan. Stop picturing the lesbian doctor between my legs. Pig,” she said huffily, but followed it up with a laugh.

and logan in "list mode" was hilarious :)


Reviewer: lessmith23 Anonymous Date: January 14, 2007 12:29 PM Title: Planning

I absolutly love your stories.  I am very much looking forward to updates to this one, the first chapter was fantastic.


Reviewer: stefib Anonymous Date: January 14, 2007 09:21 AM Title: Planning

awe that's so cute. i love that logan's turned into the over protective daddy. update again soon!!


Reviewer: royal_princess333 Signed Date: January 13, 2007 08:10 PM Title: Planning

PLease update soon! I totally love this story and want a whole series on it!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_cghjaqtard2b2ar132q11te0k6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0